Important Information

Data protection

Data protection

We are pleased that you have visited our website and thank you for your interest in our company. We take the protection of your data and the protection of your privacy very seriously. To ensure this, we would like to inform you about the collection and use of personal data and the rights to which you are entitled as a data subject with the following information in accordance with the DSGVO (Data Protection Regulation) and the BDSG (Federal Data Protection Act).

Responsiblebody
The responsible body within the meaning of the DSGVO and the BDSG is the

Farmako GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 48a
60314 Frankfurt am Main

(hereinafter "Farmako ", "responsible entity", "our company", "we", "us", "our", etc.),

represented by the managing director:
Katrin Eckmans

Email: katrin.eckmans@farmako.de

Tel.: 069 989 721 520)

Contact details of the data protection officer

You are welcome to contact our data protection officer if you have any questions on the subject of data protection, or if you have any questions on the collection, processing or use of your personal data, or if you require information, or wish to correct, block, revoke or delete data, or revoke any consent you have given.

You can reach the data protection officer at the above postal address and by email at datenschutz@farmako.de.

 

Data Privacy
Purposes and legal basis of data processing when visiting the website: If you use our website for purely informational purposes, do not register or otherwise transmit information to us (e.g. by e-mail), we only collect data that your browser transmits to our server (so-called "server log files"). This data is processed in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO on the basis of our legitimate interest in improving the stability and functionality of our homepage. This data is not used in any other way or even passed on to third parties. However, we reserve the right to analyse the log files retrospectively if there are indications of illegal use.

 

Purpose and legal basis of data processing when using the contact form
When you contact us (e.g. via contact form or e-mail), personal data is collected. This data is stored and used exclusively for the purpose of responding to your request and the associated technical administration. The legal basis for processing the data is our legitimate interest in responding to your request pursuant to Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. If the purpose of your contact is the conclusion of a contract, the additional legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO.

 

Duration of data storage
Your data will be deleted after final processing of your request, this is the case when it can be seen that the matter in question has been conclusively clarified and provided that no legal storage obligations prohibit us from deleting it.

 

Use of COOKIES
The Farmako GmbH website uses cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored on a computer system via an internet browser.

Many websites and servers use cookies. Many cookies contain a so-called cookie ID. A cookie ID is a unique identifier of the cookie. It consists of a string of characters by which Internet pages and servers can be assigned to the specific Internet browser in which the cookie was stored. This enables the visited Internet pages and servers to distinguish the individual browser of the person concerned from other Internet browsers that contain other cookies. A specific internet browser can be recognised and identified via the unique cookie ID.

Through the use of cookies, the Farmako GmbH can provide the users of this website with more user-friendly services that would not be possible without the cookie setting.

By means of a cookie, the information and offers on our website can be optimized in the sense of the user. Cookies allow us, as already mentioned, to recognize the users of our website. The purpose of this recognition is to make it easier for users to use our website. For example, the user of a website that uses cookies does not have to re-enter his or her access data each time he or she visits the website, because this is done by the website and the cookie stored on the user's computer system. Another example is the cookie of a shopping cart in an online store. The online shop remembers the items that a customer has placed in the virtual shopping cart via a cookie.
The data subject can prevent the setting of cookies by our website at any time by means of an appropriate setting of the Internet browser used and thus permanently object to the setting of cookies. Furthermore, cookies that have already been set can be deleted at any time using an Internet browser or other software programs. This is possible in all common Internet browsers. If the data subject deactivates the setting of cookies in the Internet browser used, not all functions of our website may be fully usable.

 

Use and application of GOOGLE-FONTS
The controller has integrated Google fonts on this website. Google provides free fonts that can be used in the design of websites.
This site uses so-called web fonts provided by Google LLC., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google") for the uniform display of fonts. When a page is called up, the browser of a data subject loads the required web fonts into the browser cache in order to display texts and fonts correctly.
For this purpose, the browser used by a data subject must connect to Google's servers. This enables Google to know that the relevant website has been accessed via the IP address of the data subject. The use of Google Web Fonts is in the interest of a uniform and appealing presentation of the online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. If the browser of the data subject does not support web fonts, a standard font is used by the computer of the data subject.
Google LLC. based in the USA is certified for the us-European data protection agreement "Privacy Shield", which ensures compliance with the level of data protection applicable in the EU.
Further information on Google Web Fonts can be found at https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

 

Google Analytics
We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google LLC ("Google"), on the basis of our legitimate interests (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of our online offering within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google LLC ("Google"). Google uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the online offer by the users is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google is certified under the Privacy Shield agreement and thereby offers a guarantee of compliance with European data protection law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate the use of our online offer by the users, to compile reports on the activities within this online offer and to provide us with further services related to the use of this online offer and the internet. In doing so, pseudonymous user profiles of the users can be created from the processed data.

We only use Google Analytics with IP anonymisation activated. This means that the IP address of the user is shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

The IP address transmitted by the user's browser will not be merged with other data from Google. Users can prevent the storage of cookies by setting their browser software accordingly; users can also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie and related to their use of the online offer to Google as well as the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

For further information on the use of data by Google, setting and objection options, please refer to Google's data protection declaration (https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads) and the settings for the display of advertising by Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

The personal data of the users will be deleted or anonymized after 14 months.

 

Scroll to Top
Our THC/CBD combination test in a multi-pack of 10 or 20 pieces.

NEW: From 15.11.2022 the FARMAKO THC/CBD Combitest is available in multi-packs at a special price.
Save 20% already from 10 pieces!
For orders until 09.12.2022 you will receive an additional 5% on the special price.

Datenschutzerklärung

Data Privacy
Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung beim Besuch der Website Sollten Sie unsere Website zu rein informatorischen Zwecken nutzen, sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen (bspw. per E-Mail) übermitteln, erheben wir nur solche Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt (sog. „Server-Logfiles“). Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten erfolgt gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO auf Basis unseres berechtigten Interesses an der Verbesserung der Stabilität und Funktionalität unserer Homepage. Eine anderweitige Verwendung oder gar Weitergabe dieser Daten findet nicht statt. Wir behalten uns jedoch vor, die Logfiles nachträglich zu analysieren, sollte es Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung geben.

Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung bei Nutzung des Kontaktformulars
Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen (z. B. per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) werden personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens und der damit verbundenen technischen Administration gespeichert und verwendet. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten ist unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Hat Ihre Kontaktaufnahme den Abschluss eines Vertrages zum Zweck, so ist zusätzliche Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Dauer der Datenspeicherung
Ihre Daten werden nach abschließender Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht, dies ist der Fall, wenn sich entnehmen lässt, dass der betroffene Sachverhalt abschließend geklärt ist und sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten uns die Löschung untersagen.

Einsatz von COOKIES
Die Internetseiten der Farmako GmbH verwenden Cookies. Cookies sind Textdateien, welche über einen Internetbrowser auf einem Computersystem abgelegt und gespeichert werden.

Zahlreiche Internetseiten und Server verwenden Cookies. Viele Cookies enthalten eine sogenannte Cookie-ID. Eine Cookie-ID ist eine eindeutige Kennung des Cookies. Sie besteht aus einer Zeichenfolge, durch welche Internetseiten und Server dem konkreten Internetbrowser zugeordnet werden können, in dem das Cookie gespeichert wurde. Dies ermöglicht es den besuchten Internetseiten und Servern, den individuellen Browser der betroffenen Person von anderen Internetbrowsern, die andere Cookies enthalten, zu unterscheiden. Ein bestimmter Internetbrowser kann über die eindeutige Cookie-ID wiedererkannt und identifiziert werden.

Durch den Einsatz von Cookies kann die Farmako GmbH den Nutzern dieser Internetseite nutzerfreundlichere Services bereitstellen, die ohne die Cookie-Setzung nicht möglich wären.

Mittels eines Cookies können die Informationen und Angebote auf unserer Internetseite im Sinne des Benutzers optimiert werden. Cookies ermöglichen uns, wie bereits erwähnt, die Benutzer unserer Internetseite wiederzuerkennen. Zweck dieser Wiedererkennung ist es, den Nutzern die Verwendung unserer Internetseite zu erleichtern. Der Benutzer einer Internetseite, die Cookies verwendet, muss beispielsweise nicht bei jedem Besuch der Internetseite erneut seine Zugangsdaten eingeben, weil dies von der Internetseite und dem auf dem Computersystem des Benutzers abgelegten Cookie übernommen wird. Ein weiteres Beispiel ist das Cookie eines Warenkorbes im Online-Shop. Der Online-Shop merkt sich die Artikel, die ein Kunde in den virtuellen Warenkorb gelegt hat, über ein Cookie.
Die betroffene Person kann die Setzung von Cookies durch unsere Internetseite jederzeit mittels einer entsprechenden Einstellung des genutzten Internetbrowsers verhindern und damit der Setzung von Cookies dauerhaft widersprechen. Ferner können bereits gesetzte Cookies jederzeit über einen Internetbrowser oder andere Softwareprogramme gelöscht werden. Dies ist in allen gängigen Internetbrowsern möglich. Deaktiviert die betroffene Person die Setzung von Cookies in dem genutzten Internetbrowser, sind unter Umständen nicht alle Funktionen unserer Internetseite vollumfänglich nutzbar.

Einsatz und Verwendung von GOOGLE-FONTS
Der für die Verarbeitung Verantwortliche hat auf dieser Internetseite Google-Fonts integriert. Google stellt freie Fonts zur Verfügung, die bei der Gestaltung von Webseiten genutzt werden können.
Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web-Fonts die von der Google LLC., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“) bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt der Browser einer betroffenen Person die benötigten Web-Fonts in den Browser-Cache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen.
Zu diesem Zweck muss der von einer betroffenen Person verwendete Browser Verbindung zu den Servern von Google aufnehmen. Hierdurch erlangt Google Kenntnis darüber, dass über die IP-Adresse der betroffenen Person die entsprechende Website aufgerufen wurde. Die Nutzung von Google Web- Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung der Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Wenn der Browser der betroffenen Person Web-Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von dem Computer der betroffenen Person genutzt.
Google LLC. mit Sitz in den USA ist für das us-europäische Datenschutzübereinkommen „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert, welches die Einhaltung des in der EU geltenden Datenschutzniveaus gewährleistet.
Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Google Analytics
Wir setzen auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen (d.h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und wirtschaftlichem Betrieb unseres Onlineangebotes im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC („Google“) ein. Google verwendet Cookies. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Benutzung des Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Google ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag benutzen, um die Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Aktivitäten innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes zusammenzustellen und um weitere, mit der Nutzung dieses Onlineangebotes und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen, uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Dabei können aus den verarbeiteten Daten pseudonyme Nutzungsprofile der Nutzer erstellt werden.

Wir setzen Google Analytics nur mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung ein. Das bedeutet, die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Die von dem Browser des Nutzers übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Nutzer können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; die Nutzer können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung des Onlineangebotes bezogenen Daten an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter folgendem Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten, erfahren Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google (https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads) sowie in den Einstellungen für die Darstellung von Werbeeinblendungen durch Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

Die personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer werden nach 14 Monaten gelöscht oder anonymisiert.